Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201910:00St Mark's Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:30Renew 88 Well Being Sessions at St David's
Come along to St David's Church Hall each Tuesday anytime between 9.30 - 12.30. Fun and good with craft and companionship. The 4U Community Café is open during these hours for refreshment. At 11.30 am there is a short time of meditation for those who need this time out space. This is an all age activity.
Wednesday 3rd July 201918:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 4th July 201909:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
Saturday 6th July 201909:00St David's Family Fun
St David's Family Fun - meet on the first Saturday of each month. Activities for young families. Come along to the Café and join us between 9 - 11 am. Contributions of £1 towards the cost of resources and children's snacks would be appreciated.
Sunday 7th July 201908:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion/Cafe Church at St Marks
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00All Age Worship and Eucharist at St David
14:00Brick Church at St John the Baptist
Monday 8th July 201910:00St Mark's Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 9th July 201909:30Renew 88 Well Being Sessions at St David's
Come along to St David's Church Hall each Tuesday anytime between 9.30 - 12.30. Fun and good with craft and companionship. The 4U Community Café is open during these hours for refreshment. At 11.30 am there is a short time of meditation for those who need this time out space. This is an all age activity.
Wednesday 10th July 201911:15Holy Communion at St David
18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Sunday 14th July 201908:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Joint Sung Eucharist at St David's
11:00Revd Denise - Priesting at Peterborough Cathedral
Monday 15th July 201910:00St Mark's Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 16th July 201909:30Renew 88 Well Being Sessions at St David's
Come along to St David's Church Hall each Tuesday anytime between 9.30 - 12.30. Fun and good with craft and companionship. The 4U Community Café is open during these hours for refreshment. At 11.30 am there is a short time of meditation for those who need this time out space. This is an all age activity.
Wednesday 17th July 201918:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 18th July 201919:30Kingsthorpe PCC Meeting
Saturday 20th July 201900:00Faith and Fun Summer Outing
Sunday 21st July 201908:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Joint Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist Church
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:30Renew 88 Well Being Sessions at St David's
Come along to St David's Church Hall each Tuesday anytime between 9.30 - 12.30. Fun and good with craft and companionship. The 4U Community Café is open during these hours for refreshment. At 11.30 am there is a short time of meditation for those who need this time out space. This is an all age activity.
11:00Knit & Natter (St. David's Hall)
Do you like to knit, crochet or sew? Do you like to sit and chat with your friends whilst being creative? If so, join us at St. David's Church Hall at 11am every 4th Tuesday (except December). At 12 Noon, we stop for a freshly made two-course lunch in the 4U Community Café.
19:00Compline at St John the Baptist
19:30Book Club at St John the Baptist
Meeting on the 4th Tuesday of each month 7.30 - 9 pm. Contact Judy Whitmore for more information.
Wednesday 24th July 201918:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids CLOSED
Sunday 28th July 201908:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion at St Marks
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David's
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
Tuesday 30th July 201909:30Renew 88 Well Being Sessions at St David's
Come along to St David's Church Hall each Tuesday anytime between 9.30 - 12.30. Fun and good with craft and companionship. The 4U Community Café is open during these hours for refreshment. At 11.30 am there is a short time of meditation for those who need this time out space. This is an all age activity.
Wednesday 31st July 201918:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
<< June