Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsthorpe Team Ministry
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 3rd January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
12:00St. Mark's Luncheon ClubWe gather at the Whitehills pub at 12 Noon to eat and to chat.
Friday 4th January 2019 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion with Ministry of Healing at St M
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00All Age Worship and Eucharist at St David
Tuesday 8th January 2019 17:45Faith and Fun at the Rectory
Wednesday 9th January 2019 11:15Holy Communion at St David
18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 10th January 2019 13:30Time for Tots at St David's
Friday 11th January 2019 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David's
10:00Communion/Cafe Church at St MSimple service of Holy Communion followed by Coffee, cake and discussion
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00St Mark's Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 16th January 2019 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 17th January 2019 13:30Time for Tots at St David's
19:30PCC Meeting at St Mark's Church Hall
Friday 18th January 2019 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David's
10:00All Age Worship and Holy communion at St M
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00St Mark's Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 11:00Knit & Natter (St. David's Hall)Do you like to knit, crochet or sew? Do you like to sit and chat with your friends whilst being creative? If so, join us at St. David's Church Hall at 11am every 4th Tuesday (except December). At 12 Noon, we stop for a freshly made two-course lunch in the 4U Community Café.
19:00Compline at St John the Baptist
19:30Book Club at St John the Baptist
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 24th January 2019 13:30Time for Tots at St David's
Friday 25th January 2019 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David's
10:00Holy Communion at St Marks
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00St Mark's Parent and Toddler Group
Wednesday 30th January 2019 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Thursday 31st January 2019 13:30Time for Tots at St David's