Who's Who

Here are our contact details and how to contact us.  Feel free to get in touch.

Clergy Team

​Revd Canon Jane Butler
​Team Rector
Revd Rachel Hetherington
​Team Vicar, St. David
01604 717133
​07773 018260
(Text only)
01604 717005
revjane94@me.com rhetherington10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revd Denise Maud -  Assistant Curate

 01604 845455
revdenisemaud@gmail.com


Team Office

​Liz May
​Team Office Co-ordinator
​incl. Hall Bookings
Dorothy Brooke
​PCC Secretary
01604 720781 01604 845585
office@kingsthorpechurches.co.uk vernonbrooke@yahoo.co.uk

 

Peter Borley-Cox
​PCC Treasurer
(St. John the Baptist)
Sue Evans
​PCC Treasurer
​(St. David and St. Mark)
01604 843279 01604 947489
treasurer@kingsthorpechurches.co.uk sueandadrian@aol.com


Licensed Lay Ministers

Margaret Gorringe Chris Woodley
01604 821960 01604 843267
  caw2412@talktalk.net


Churchwardens

​St. David

June Ward Becky Adnitt
01604 710162 01604 820722
junerichmond1945@hotmail.co.uk adnitt.family@hotmail.co.uk


St. John the Baptist

 
​Jenny Edwards Mark Brame
01604 711781 01604 844027         
j19jfe@googlemail.com mark.brame@ntlworld.com


St. Mark

 

                                     

 

             

                
​Shirley Cumbleton     Jo Carrick
01604 846122 01604 843083
 mcumbleton@aol.com 

carrick231@btinternet.com 


Director of Music - St. John the Baptist

​Andrew Moodie
01604 780507
akjmoodie@aol.com