Who's Who

Here are our contact details and how to contact us.  Feel free to get in touch.

Clergy Team

​Revd Canon Jane Butler
​Team Rector

​Team Vicar, St. David
01604 717133
​07773 018260 (Text only)



Revds Jonathan and Sarah Lee

 Assistant Curates



​Sarah-Jane Major

Parish Lay Reader

01604 839105

Team Office

​Liz May
​Team Office Co-ordinator
​incl. Hall Bookings
Helen Hickman
​PCC Secretary
01604 720781  
office@kingsthorpechurches.co.uk Helen.Hickman21@gmail.com


​Peter Borley-Cox
​PCC Treasurer
(St. John the Baptist)
Sue Evans
​PCC Treasurer
​(St. David and St. Mark)
01604 843279 01604 947489
treasurer@kingsthorpechurches.co.uk sueandadrian@aol.com

Licensed Lay Ministers

​Margaret Gorringe Chris Woodley
01604 821960 01604 843267
margaretkgorringe@gmail.com caw2412@talktalk.net


​St. David

​June Ward Becky Adnitt
01604 710162 01604 820722
junerichmond1945@hotmail.co.uk adnitt.family@hotmail.co.uk

St. John the Baptist

Mark Brame
01604 844027         


​Karen Tomlin 
01604 371463